Jun 1, 2018

The First 24-Hour and Biggest BookXcess Bookstore in Malaysia is opened!!!


For those of you who love reading... like me will know how to appreciate BookXcess...



Ever since I got to know and learn all about BookXcess I became a huge fan... How not to when BookXcess offers us such a wide selection of books – from bestselling novels, children’s books, cooking and architecture to literature, history, evergreen classics and décor – at hugely discounted prices...


Anyway for fans of BookXcess, I have got news!!! BookXcess has opened Malaysia’s very first 24-hour bookstore at Tamarind Square, Cyberjaya...


At 37,000 sq.ft., BookXcess Tamarind Square is also the largest bookstore Malaysia has ever seen, with more than 500,000 books on offer at 50% - 80% off normal price... Now isn't that like music to your ears, all my book lover friends....

Nestled within a gorgeous landscape of lush greens, BookXcess Tamarind Square is also one of the most aesthetically pleasing outlets in the chain of bookstores to date. 

Shutterbugs and Instagrammers will be pleased to know that there are many photo-worthy spots to take their book haul photos and videos. 



Customers of BookXcess Tamarind Square can also enjoy free WiFi and make use of common areas for study and work, as well as event spaces to host small events and activities for all ages... after all let me let you into a little secret.. BookXCess Tamarind Square was build in what was to be a car park.. so don't be surprised if you find road directions painted on the floor...




In conjunction with the launch of its brand-new outlet, BookXcess is offering lucky customers a chance to grab as many free books as they can in a 3-minute basket dash. 

To participate, customers have to just spend a minimum of RM50 at any BookXcess bookstore from 4 June – 22 July 2018 to participate in a lucky draw. Fourteen lucky winners will be selected from the draw to enjoy the 3-minute basket dash at BookXcess Tamarind Square at the end of July 2018... and it is just so much fun... I can tell you that since I was one of the few who got to do this too...





Book lovers can expect a wide variety of books at BookXcess Tamarind Square, from art and design, literature, fiction, non-fiction, young adult, children’s books and many more hidden gems. The BookXcess team strives to curate a diverse selection of sought-after titles and alternative reads that may not be available in other bookstores...

There will be many exciting activities lined up ahead for customers of all ages, such as storytelling competitions, colouring competitions, arts and crafts classes, and workshops for kids and adults at BookXcess Tamarind Square. 



Address - L3M-04, Tamarind Square, Persiaran Multimedia, Cyber 10, 63000 Cyberjaya. Customers can contact the store at 03-2726 2438, 24 hours daily. 

Check out all the latest BookXcess news on:
Instagram: @bookxcess


1 comments:

What do you think of my blog???